Our leadership is dedicated to serving the Xi Rho Chapter of Delta Sigma Pi at George Washington University. Together, we promote events that foster brotherhood, professionalism and community service.

Top : ERIC KANEGAYE, SARAH HAWK, PETER BRACCIA  middle:  DEANNA STEPHENSON, ARYA MIRCHANDANI, MAC BASSETT, JOSEPH MANZO  BOTTOM : PAUL BAROUDI, DEVIKA SINGH, JACQUELINE FRAZEE

Top: ERIC KANEGAYE, SARAH HAWK, PETER BRACCIA
middle: DEANNA STEPHENSON, ARYA MIRCHANDANI, MAC BASSETT, JOSEPH MANZO
BOTTOM: PAUL BAROUDI, DEVIKA SINGH, JACQUELINE FRAZEE

President | Sarah Hawk, president@gwudsp.com

Senior VP | Eric Kanegaye, svp@gwudsp.com

VP Pledge Education | Nikolai Bottitta, pledging@gwudsp.com

VP Finance | Devika Singh, finance@gwudsp.com

VP Fundraising | Madison Walenda, fundraising@gwudsp.com

VP Marketing | Alyssa Gottlieb, marketing@gwudsp.com

VP Chapter Operations | Mustafa Ghasletwala, operations@gwudsp.com

Chancellor | Vikram Nallakrishnanchancellor@gwudsp.com

VP Professional Activities | Ellen Boyer, professional@gwudsp.com

Historian | Jake Rosenheim, historian@gwudsp.com

VP Community Service | Mac Bassett, service@gwudsp.com

VP Scholarship & Awards | Jacqueline Frazee, awards@gwudsp.com

VP Alumni Relations | Deanna Stephenson, alumni@gwudsp.com

VP Technology | Peter Braccia, tech@gwudsp.com

VP Risk Management | Andrew Kenney & Nicky Cacchione, risk@gwudsp.com