Our leadership is dedicated to serving the Xi Rho Chapter of Delta Sigma Pi at George Washington University. Together, we promote events that foster brotherhood, professionalism and community service.

President | Nikolai Bottitta, president@gwudsp.com

Senior VP | Jacqueline Frazee, svp@gwudsp.com

VP Pledge Education | Clare Park, pledging@gwudsp.com

VP Finance | Paul Baroudi, finance@gwudsp.com

VP Fundraising | Gitika Maheshwari, fundraising@gwudsp.com

VP Marketing | Amal Moosa, marketing@gwudsp.com

VP Chapter Operations | Vikram Nallakrishnan, operations@gwudsp.com

Chancellor | Gina Palovickchancellor@gwudsp.com

VP Professional Activities | Joseph Manzo, professional@gwudsp.com

Historian | Jake Rosenheim, historian@gwudsp.com

VP Community Service | Bailee Weisz, service@gwudsp.com

VP Scholarship & Awards | Kris Conroy, awards@gwudsp.com

VP Alumni Relations | Jodie Lian, alumni@gwudsp.com

VP Technology | Nick McRae, tech@gwudsp.com

VP Risk Management | Arya Mirchandani & Nicky Cacchione, risk@gwudsp.com