Our leadership is dedicated to serving the Xi Rho Chapter of Delta Sigma Pi at George Washington University. Together, we promote events that foster brotherhood, professionalism and community service.

  Top : SAKSHI BHARGAVA, BHUJIT SAINI, NIKOLAI BOTTITTA, Martim Silva   middle:  Dana Omair,   ELISE BELL, sarah lessing, MICHAEL WANG   BOTTOM : JOSEPH MANZO, ISAAC LIBERMAN, KRISTA FLAGG, ZACH FIORE, DEVIKA SINGH, RYAN DELANEY

Top: SAKSHI BHARGAVA, BHUJIT SAINI, NIKOLAI BOTTITTA, Martim Silva

middle: Dana Omair, ELISE BELL, sarah lessing, MICHAEL WANG

BOTTOM: JOSEPH MANZO, ISAAC LIBERMAN, KRISTA FLAGG, ZACH FIORE, DEVIKA SINGH, RYAN DELANEY

President | Bhujit Saini, president@gwudsp.com

Senior VP | Elise Bell, svp@gwudsp.com

VP Pledge Education | Ryan Delaney, pledging@gwudsp.com

VP Finance | Dana Omair, finance@gwudsp.com

VP Fundraising | Devika Singh, fundraising@gwudsp.com

VP Marketing | Michael Wang, marketing@gwudsp.com

VP Chapter Operations | Krista Flagg, operations@gwudsp.com

Chancellor | Isaac Liebermanchancellor@gwudsp.com

VP Professional Activities | Sashank Dhara, professional@gwudsp.com

Historian | Nikolai Bottitta, historian@gwudsp.com

VP Community Service | Sarah Lessing, service@gwudsp.com

VP Scholarship & Awards | Amanda Morley, awards@gwudsp.com

VP Alumni Relations | Sakshi Bhargava, alumni@gwudsp.com

Webmaster | Martim Silva, webmaster@gwudsp.com

VP Risk Management | Joseph Manzo & Zach Fiore, risk@gwudsp.com