Our leadership is dedicated to serving the Xi Rho Chapter of Delta Sigma Pi at George Washington University. Together, we promote events that foster brotherhood, professionalism and community service.

Top: Dana Omair, BHUJIT SAINI, ELISE BELL, middle:  SAKSHI BHARGAVA, AMANDA MORLEY, BANITA WALIA BOTTOM: ISAAC LIBERMAN, HARRISON VIVAS, MICHAEL WANG, NIKOLAI BOTTITTA, Sashank Dhara NOT PICTURED: teresa gillis, sarah lessing, martim silva

Top: Dana Omair, BHUJIT SAINI, ELISE BELL,

middle:  SAKSHI BHARGAVA, AMANDA MORLEY, BANITA WALIA

BOTTOM: ISAAC LIBERMAN, HARRISON VIVAS, MICHAEL WANG, NIKOLAI BOTTITTA, Sashank Dhara

NOT PICTURED: teresa gillis, sarah lessing, martim silva


President | Bhujit Saini, president@gwudsp.com

Senior VP | Elise Bell, svp@gwudsp.com

VP Pledge Education | Harrison Vivas, pledging@gwudsp.com

VP Finance | Dana Omair, finance@gwudsp.com

VP Fundraising | Banita Walia, fundraising@gwudsp.com

VP Marketing | Michael Wang, marketing@gwudsp.com

VP Chapter Operations | Teresa Gillis, operations@gwudsp.com

Chancellor | Isaac Liebermanchancellor@gwudsp.com

VP Professional Activities | Sashank Dhara, professional@gwudsp.com

Historian | Nikolai Bottitta, historian@gwudsp.com

VP Community Service | Sarah Lessing, service@gwudsp.com

VP Scholarship & Awards | Amanda Morley, awards@gwudsp.com

VP Alumni Relations | Sakshi Bhargava, alumni@gwudsp.com

Webmaster | Martim Silva, webmaster@gwudsp.com